质量不是巧合,而是 业务流程 有效运行的结果
by KORN CONSULT GROUP


Sprachen

  • India
  • South Africa
  • Mexico

Languages

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • Español
  • Português
  • Čeština
  • Magyar
  • Română
  • Polski

约斯格伦德 / 法兰克福-连续第6次,卡恩咨询集团被评为年度顶级咨询顾问。

约斯格伦德 / 法兰克福-连续第6次,卡恩咨询集团被评为年度顶级咨询顾问。

约斯格伦德 / 法兰克福-连续第6次,卡恩咨询集团被评为年度顶级咨询顾问。作为2019年6月28日在德国法兰克福百年厅举行的颁奖仪式的一部分,高级顾问导师和前联邦总统克里斯蒂安·伍尔夫祝贺我们取得了杰出的团队成就。

自2006年起,卡恩咨询集团在汽车、机械和设备工程、石化等领域的专业知识受到市场的重视。公司拥有300多名咨询顾问,在全球范围内成功地为客户提供服务,并在技术与卓越运营领域为客户提供支持。

该项目的科学管理掌握在Dietmar Fink教授和Bianka Knoblach教授手中--他们决定谁可以佩戴顶级咨询顾问的徽章。他们都领导着位于波恩的科学管理与咨询协会(WGMB)。代表compamedia,科学管理与咨询协会(WGMB)调查了参与评估的咨询公司的参考客户,并评估了结果及其他公司数据。因此,顶级咨询顾问是最高客户满意度的褒奖。

”我们很荣幸能再次获得这个奖项,并感谢整个卡恩咨询集团团队的参与。我们意识到,只有我们不断分析客户反馈,挖掘并实施改进潜能,我们才能迎接未来的挑战。” 卡恩咨询集团首席运营官Markus Schäfer先生表示。

Quality is not accidental, it is the result of effective business processes
by KORN CONSULT GROUP


Sprachen

  • India
  • South Africa
  • Mexico

Languages

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • Español
  • Português
  • Čeština
  • Magyar
  • Română
  • Polski

For the 6th time in a row, the KORN CONSULT GROUP was named Top Consultant of the Year

For the 6th time in a row, the KORN CONSULT GROUP was named Top Consultant of the Year

Jossgrund / Frankfurt - For the 6th time in a row, the KORN CONSULT GROUP was named Top Consultant of the Year. As part of the award ceremony on 28.06.2019 in the Jahrhunderthalle in Frankfurt (Germany), TOP CONSULTANT-mentor and former Federal President Christian Wulff congratulated us on this outstanding team success.

KORN CONSULT GROUP, which activates since 2006, is valued on the market for their professional expertise in the automotive industry, mechanical and plant engineering, petrochemical industries, among others. With more than 300 Consultants, the company is worldwide successfully active for its customers and supports them, for example in in the areas of Technology and Operational Excellence.

The scientific management of the project was in the hands of Prof. Dr. Dietmar Fink and Bianka Knoblach - they decide who can wear the TOP CONSULTANT seal. Both lead the Scientific Society for Management and Consulting (WGMB) in Bonn. On behalf of compamedia, the WGMB surveyed the reference customers of the participating consulting companies and evaluated the results, along with other corporate data. The TOP CONSULTANT seal is therefore an award for highest customer satisfaction.

"We are proud to be holding this award in our hands again and we thank the entire KORN CONSULT GROUP team for their involvement. We are aware that we can only meet future challenges if we consistently analyze customer feedback and derive and implement potential for improvement ", says the CPO of the KORN CONSULT GROUP, Mr. Markus Schäfer.